

## **College of Forestry Dean's Office**

Oregon State University 311 Peavy Forest Science Center Corvallis, Oregon 97331

P 541-737-1585 forestry.oregonstate.edu

## Forestry Executive Committee Agenda

June 2, 2022

9:00 – 11:00 am Richardson 107 or Zoom Link via Calendar Invite

9:00 am **Welcome & Updates** – Thomas H. DeLuca

9:10 am **Safety** - All

9:15 am **Unit Updates & Pressing Issues** 

Forest Service, PNW Research Station - Paul Anderson

Marketing and Communications - Ann Van Zee

Foundation/Development - Zak Hansen, Tara Pesterfield

**Graduate Student Council** – Stephanie Winters

International Programs - Kerry Menn \*for Michele Justice

Research Office - Katy Kavanagh

**TallWood Design Institute** – Iain Macdonald **Computing Resources** – Terralyn Vandetta **Operations** – Adrienne Wonhof \*unable to attend **Research Support Faculty** – Anna Magnuson

Outreach and Engagement - Holly Ober \*unable to attend

**Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Workgroup** – Michele Justice \*unable to attend

**Student Success –** Randy Rosenberger, Nicole Kent **WSE Department** – Eric Hansen, Mariapaola Riggio **FERM Department** – Jeff Hatten, Kevin Bladon

FES Department - Troy Hall, Steve Strauss \*both are unable to attend

Faculty Senate Representatives - Ashley D'Antonio, Anna Magnuson, John

Bailey

Human Resources - Curtis Flynn

College Research Forests - Steve Fitzgerald

10:15 am **Elliott State Research Forest Update –** Shannon Murray

11:00 am **Adjourn**